Marple Newtown Youth Lacrosse is a non-profit voluntary organization whose primary purpose is to teach and promote the game of lacrosse in a fun, safe and sportsmanlike environment. As a youth league, MNYL is dedicated to the skill development of lacrosse

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2019 MNHS Boys Varsity Lacrosse Schedule:

Sat Mar 9 2:00PM vs. Souderton HS / Downingtown East HS - MNHS Stadium Field (scrimmage)

Sat Mar 16 11:00AM vs. West Chester East High School - MNHS Stadium Field (scrimmage)

Fri Mar 22 3:45PM vs. Pottsgrove High School - MNHS Stadium Field (Won 13-3)

Tue Mar 26 5:45PM @ Strath Haven High School - George L. King Field (Loss 10-6)

Thu Mar 28 7:00PM vs. Springfield High School - MNHS Stadium Field (Loss 7-5)

Sat Mar 30 11:00AM vs. Neshaminy High School - MNHS Stadium Field (Loss 12-9)

Tue Apr 2 3:45PM @ Conestoga High School - Teamer Field (Loss 9-7)

Thu Apr 4 3:45PM vs. Lower Merion High School - MNHS Stadium Field (Won 9-8)

Sat Apr 6 10:00AM @ Kennett High School - KHS Legacy Fields (Loss 7-5)

Tue Apr 9 7:30PM @ Garnet Valley High School - GVHS Stadium (Loss 22-7)

Thu Apr 11 6:00PM vs. Upper Darby High School - MNHS Stadium Field (Won 16-4)

Sat Apr 13 11:00AM @ Archbishop John Carroll High School - McNickel Stadium (Won 12-8) 

Tue Apr 16 3:30PM @ Council Rock High School South - Walt Snyder Stadium (Won 12-5)

Wed Apr 17 6:00PM vs. Holy Ghost Prep School - MNHS Stadium Field (Loss 11-7)

Tue Apr 23 7:00PM vs. Ridley High School - MNHS Stadium Field

Thu Apr 25 6:00PM vs. Radnor High School - MNHS Stadium Field

Sat Apr 27  9:00AM @ Great Valley HS - KSM Lax Festival Radnor HS Prevost Field

Tue Apr 30 7:00PM @ Penncrest High School - Louis Scott Stadium at PHS

Thu May 2 7:30PM @ Haverford High School - HHS Stadium, Cornog Field

Tue May 7 6:00PM vs. Harriton High School - MNHS Stadium Field